South Carolina Association of School Psychologists

Supporting learning and mental health of youth in South Carolina.

Board Members

Officers

PRESIDENT

Beth Howell

scasp.president@gmail.com



PRESIDENT-ELECT

Phil Young

pyoung@acpsd.net




PAST-PRESIDENT

Lisa Lipscomb

LipscombLB@gmail.com



SECRETARY

Valerie Bell

val3331@hotmail.com



TREASURER

Kim Hills

kjdhills@gmail.com







Executive Director

Lynn Collins

scaschpsy@bellsouth.net













Delegates

LOW COUNTRY DELEGATE

Rochelle Rogers Altman

altmanrochelle@gmail.com



PEE DEE DELEGATE

Mary Bryant

Mary.bryantedd@gmail.com


GREENWOOD DELEGATE

Brandy Lee

brandy.ward.lee@gmail.com



MIDLANDS DELEGATE

Tharwat "Ali" Safa

talisafa@gmail.com



PIEDMONT DELEGATE

Amanda Howayeck

ahowayeck@greenville.k12.sc.us



CATAWBA DELEGATE

Tanya Tucker

ttucker@rhmail.org



Ex-Officio Board Members


HISTORIAN

Sandy Manning

smanning@richland2.org


PARLIAMENTARIAN

Laura Mohr

mohreduc@aol.com


NASP DELEGATE

Sandra Manning

smanning@richland2.org


UNIVERSITY LIAISON

Antigo Martin-Delaney

martina@winthrop.edu


STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

Katelyn Noel

noelk2@mailbox.winthrop.edu

Hunter Singleton

singletonh2@mailbox.winthrop.edu


NASP LIAISON, CERTIFICATION AND LICENSURE

vacant





Committee Chairs


MEMBERSHIP

Marjorie Rehlander

mrehlander@richland2.org


PROGRAM

Andrea Borders

Andreaborders88@gmail.com



TECHNOLOGY

Ameet Bosmia

abosmia@acpsd.net


RESEARCH

Crystal Hill-Chapman

chillchapman@gmail.com



NEWSLETTER

Tharwat "Ali" Safa

talisafa@gmail.com



DIVERSITY

Irene Pope

Irene.pope@ocsd5.net


CRISIS/SCHOOL SAFETY

Lisa Lipscomb

(see Past-President)



PUBLIC RELATIONS/PUBLIC INFORMATION

Brandy Lee

brandy.ward.lee@gmail.com


PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

Betsy Grier

bbgrier@aol.com


LEGISLATIVE

Susan Beck

sabeck24@gmail.com


FINANCE

Phillip Young

(see President-Elect)

State Department Liaison

Lisa McCliment

lmccliment@ed.sc.gov













 
© South Carolina Association of School Psychologists