South Carolina Association of School Psychologists

Supporting learning and mental health of youth in South Carolina.

Board Members

Officers

PRESIDENT

Philip Young

scasp.president@gmail.com



PRESIDENT-ELECT

Mary Bryant

mary.bryantedd@gmail.com




PAST-PRESIDENT

Beth Howell

bhowell06@gmail.com



SECRETARY

Tanya Tucker

ttucker@rhmail.org



TREASURER

Crystal Hill-Chapman

chillchapman@fmarion.edu




Executive Director

Lynn Collins

scaschpsy@bellsouth.net













Delegates

LOW COUNTRY DELEGATE

Rochelle Rogers Altman

altmanrochelle@gmail.com



PEE DEE DELEGATE

Misty Goodwin

goodwin@carolina-pediatrics.com


GREENWOOD DELEGATE

Vacant



MIDLANDS DELEGATE

Majorie Cloniger

Cloningermg@gmail.com



PIEDMONT DELEGATE

Amanda Howayeck

ahowayeck@greenville.k12.sc.us



CATAWBA DELEGATE

Heather Aiazzi

Heatherg921@gmail.com



Ex-Officio Board Members


HISTORIAN

Sandy Manning

smanning@richland2.org


PARLIAMENTARIAN

Laura Mohr

mohreduc@aol.com


NASP DELEGATE

Sandra Manning

UNIVERSITY LIAISON

Crystal Hill-Chapman

(See Treasurer)


STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES


NASP LIAISON, CERTIFICATION AND LICENSURE

vacant





Committee Chairs


MEMBERSHIP

Joseph Sims

joseph.sims@spart5.net


PROGRAM

Vacant




RESEARCH

Crystal Hill-Chapman

chillchapman@gmail.com



NEWSLETTER

Katelyn Noel

knoell992@gmail.com


Submissions accepted at scaschpsypsy@bellsouth.net


DIVERSITY

Irene Pope

Irene.pope@ocsd5.net


CRISIS/SCHOOL SAFETY

Lisa Lipscomb

LisaLipscomb@anderson5.net



PUBLIC RELATIONS/PUBLIC INFORMATION

Brandy Reed

brandy.ward.lee@gmail.com


PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

Betsy Grier

bbgrier@aol.com


LEGISLATIVE

Susan Beck

sabeck24@gmail.com


FINANCE

Mary Bryant

(see President-Elect)

State Department Liaison

Lisa McCliment

lmccliment@ed.sc.gov













 
© South Carolina Association of School Psychologists